Events and Notices

Month
April 2021
May 2021
June 2021
November 2021
December 2021
Location
Adelaide
Bordertown
Mount Gambier
Murraylands
Naracoorte
Northern Adelaide
April 2021
Thu 4 March — Fri 30 April
Advance Together Grants 2021-22 now open
+ View more
Wed 10 March — Wed 3 November
UniSA Adult Swimming Lessons

Pridham Hall, UniSA City West campus

30 minute lessons (during uni semesters)

+ View more
Tue 9 February — Thu 16 December
Tuesdays & Thursdays 10:00am - 2:00pm
English classes (Bordertown)

Bordertown MRC

26 Woolshed Street, Bordertown SA 5268

+ View more
Mon 8 February — Wed 15 December
Mondays & Wednesdays 10:00am
English classes (Naracoorte)

Naracoorte MRC

64 Smith Street, Naracoorte

+ View more
Tue 9 February — Thu 16 December
Tuesdays & Thursdays 10:00am - 2:00pm
English classes (Adelaide)

Adelaide Multicultural Centre

23 Coglin St, Adelaide SA 5000

+ View more
Wed 10 February — Thu 16 December
Wednesdays & Thursdays 9:30am – 12:30pm
English classes (Murraylands)

Wednesdays: MMRC Centre, 5 Second Street.

Thursdays: Early Learning Centre, 25-27 Burkedin Avenue

+ View more
May 2021
Fri 14 May
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Governance Training Workshop

Adelaide Multicultural Centre

23 Coglin St, Adelaide

 

The AMRC invite you to register for a 1 day free Governance Training Workshop to be delivered by the Australian Institute of Company Directors.

 

Sponsored by the Department of the Premier and Cabinet, Multicultural Affairs.

 

+ View more
Wed 19 May
2:30PM - 4:30PM
Connecting Settlement and Community Services (CSCS) Forum

Mount Gambier MRC

13 Eleanor Street,
Mount Gambier SA 5290

+ View more
Thu 20 May
11:00AM - 1:00PM
Women’s Health Forum

Naracoorte MRC

64 Smith Street,
Naracoorte SA 5271

+ View more
Thu 20 May
9:30AM - 10:30AM
Connecting Settlement and Community Services (CSCS) Forum

Naracoorte MRC

64 Smith Street,
Naracoorte SA 5271

+ View more
June 2021
Wed 2 June — Wed 30 June
SA Refugee Week 2021 Youth Poster Awards Exhibition

Posters and registration forms must be submitted to:

Australian Migrant Resource Centre,
23 Coglin Street, Adelaide SA 5000

by Friday 9 April 2021 at 5pm.

+ View more
Sun 20 June — Sat 26 June
SA Refugee Week 2021
+ View more
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×