News

28 May 2020
SA Employment Opportunities

Some current and near future employment opportunities in SA.

1. Harvest Workers – Port Augusta (135 positions)
Port Augusta | Casual position
We require between 80-135 people to assist in picking and packing Truss grown glasshouse tomatoes in Port Augusta. Work will commence June through to November 2020 and is expected to last for a period of 6 to 9…

Date added: Tuesday, 19 May 2020
Source: Public Employer

2. Harvest Workers – Virginia SA (20 positions)
Virginia | Casual position
We require 20 people for picking and packing various vegetables in Virginia SA. Work will commence around Mid-June to late September 2020 and is expected to last upto a period of around 6 months.  Applicants must address the…

Date added: Monday, 18 May 2020
Source: Public Employer

For more information on semi-skilled/skilled positions advertised, visit the Australian Government jobactive website.

Upcoming Events
View all
Thu 2 July — Fri 7 August Women’s Employment into Action + View more
Tue 2 June — Thu 31 December A message from the AMRC + View more
Wed 8 April — Thu 31 December hub + View more
Wed 1 April — Thu 31 December Services Australia + View more
Wed 22 July — Wed 9 September Sister Act + View more
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×