News

22 May 2019
125 Years of Women’s Suffrage in South Australia

Flying proudly in Victoria Square, Adelaide from Sunday 16 June 2019 will be the portraits of 23 women of migrant and refugee background, celebrating 125 Years of Women’s Suffrage in South Australia. Don’t miss your opportunity to see these amazing banners on display until Sunday 30 June 2019.

Visit the AMRC Facebook channel to view one of the banners to be displayed.

Upcoming Events
View all
Wed 5 August Connecting Settlement and Community Services (CSCS) Forum + View more
Wed 22 July — Wed 9 September Sister Act + View more
Thu 2 July — Fri 7 August Women’s Employment into Action + View more
Tue 2 June — Thu 31 December A message from the AMRC + View more
Wed 8 April — Thu 31 December hub + View more
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×